It is our intention to deliver as wide a variety of courses as possible, all with the aim of improving spiritual, mental and physical well being. Listed below are some of the subjects we are aiming to deliver:-

  • Avatar
  • Colour healing
  • Crystals
  • Dance
  • Drumming
  • Emotional Freedom Technique
  • Healer Support Group
  • Healing
  • Hopi Ear Candling
  • Listening Skills
  • Living your best life
  • Meditation
  • Painting/Art
  • Reflexology
  • Reiki
  • Self Hypnosis
  • Shamanism
  • Shiatsu
  • Spirituality
  • Psychic Development
  • Yoga

If you are interested in any of the above please get in touch with us.

If you are interested in other subjects we would like to hear from you.

If you know of any tutors who would like to run a class/course please pass on our details.



Monthly evening meetings:

Psychic Development:
2nd Wednesday each month at 7.30pm


Events:

Saturday 24th February 2019: The Wisdom of the Heart with Altazar Rossiter. Full details here.

Sunday 10 March: Runes workshop with Kylie Holmes. Full details here.

Saturday 23 March: Incense Making - WildReach presents an Ostara Equinox Plant-based Living Workshop. Full details here.

Sunday 24th March 2019: Past Life Regression Workshop with Sue Dunn. Full details here.

Sunday 14 April: Oracle cards workshop with Kylie Holmes. Full details here.

Saturday 27 April: Incense Making - WildReach presents a Beltane Plant-based Living Workshop. Full details here.

Sunday 12 May: Tarot for Beginners workshop with Kylie Holmes. Full details here.

Saturday 18th May 2019: Healing Circle with Altazar Rossiter. Details to follow.

Sunday 19th May 2019: The Art of White Magic with William Meader. Full details here.

Saturday 22 June: Earth and Plant Paints and Pigments - WildReach presents a Summer Solstice Plant-based Living Workshop.

Sunday 1st September 2019: Healing Circle with Altazar Rossiter. Details to follow.

Sunday 1st December 2019: Healing Circle with Altazar Rossiter. Details to follow.

 




Take a look at the latest events hosted by the Cambridge Inspiral Group, Click here...



 

 



Privacy Policy
© 2018 Abington Barn Courses